Staff & Board

Nebraska Lutheran Outdoor Ministries
27416 Ranch Road
Ashland, NE  68003-3518

Phone: 402-944-2544
Fax: 402-944-2544

NLOM Staff

Administration:
Executive Director, Dave Coker, DCoker@NLOM.org 
Manager Financial Records, Laura Thalken, LThalken@NLOM.org 
Assistant Financial Records, MariBeth Ziegenbein, MZiegenbein@NLOM.org
Receptionist, Chantelle Jackson, CJackson@NLOM.org

Program Team:
Director/Programs, Korey Breutzmann, KBreutzmann@NLOM.org
Assistant Director/Programs, Krista Blair, KBlair@NLOM.org
Pastor, Paula Lawhead, PLawhead@NLOM.org
Manager/Adventure Programs, Dennis Pope, DPope@NLOM.org
Registrar, Jessica Weltz, JWeltz@NLOM.org
Program Specialist, Jacqueline Goering, JGoering@NLOM.org

Retreat & Conference:
Director/Guest Services, Brent Thomsen, BThomsen@NLOM.org
Manager/Event Planning, Dana Jahn, DJahn@NLOM.org
Manager/Hospitality, Grant Stecher, GStecher@NLOM.org
Senior Host, Steve Steil, SSteil@NLOM.org
Host, Trevor Casserly, TCasserly@NLOM.org
Cook, Barb Pope, BPope@NLOM.org
Cook, Rob Foust, RFoust@NLOM.org
Assistant, Jan Kammerer, JKammerer@NLOM.org
Assistant, Sandra Kimball, SKimball@NLOM.org
Housekeeper, Mary Jo Thomas, MThomas@NLOM.org

Development:
Director/Development, Jason Gerdes, CFRE, JGerdes@NLOM.org 
Associate Director/Development, Trish Haniszewski, THaniszewski@NLOM.org
Development Associate, Dennis Remington, DRemington@NLOM.org 
Specialist/Development Support, Brianne McDonald, BMcdonald@NLOM.org

Marketing & Communications:
Director/Marketing, Casey Fuerst, CFuerst@NLOM.org
Associate Director/Marketing, Heather Abbott, HAbbott@NLOM.org 
Marketing Associate, Alex Rongen, ARongen@NLOM.org
Manager/Volunteer and Adult Retreats, Amanda Sliva, ASliva@NLOM.org
Specialist/Marketing Support, Sharon Perilo, SPerilo@NLOM.org

Buildings & Grounds:
Director/Buildings & Grounds, Roger Maxon, RMaxon@NLOM.org
Assistant Director, Rick Hightshoe, RHightshoe@NLOM.org
Staff, Ivan Marsh, IMarsh@NLOM.org
Staff, Mike Hurst, MHurst@NLOM.org

 

Board of Directors

Dennis Magnuson (President)
Omaha, NE

Ms. Linda Stubbendick (Vice President)
Waverly, NE

Ms. Ramona Edwards (Secretary)
Omaha, NE

Mr. Rodale Emken (Treasurer)
Holdrege, NE

Rev. Tim Koester (EC at Large) 
Bloomfield, NE

Ms. Jessica Brummer (EC at Large)
Omaha, NE

Bishop Brian Maas
Omaha, NE

Ms. Tanny Akerson
Bellevue, NE

Ms. Stefanie Balcom
Grand Island, NE

Mr. Tom Birner
Sidney, NE

Mr. Cecil Bykerk
Omaha, NE

Ms. Hannah deFreese
Omaha, NE

Ms. Beth Forney
Alliance, NE

Rev. Brian Julin-McCleary
Fairbury, NE

Pr. Steve Meysing
(Bishop's Representative)

Rev. Kelley Pedersen
So. Souix City, NE

Rev. Jan Peterson
Omaha, NE

Mr. Bob Sall
Omaha, NE

Ms. Mary Schroeder
Ashland, NE

Pr. Marty Tollefson
Fremont, NE

Mr. Bruce Wendt
Leigh, NE

Foundation Board of Trustees

Ms. Brooke Gregory
Bellevue, NE

Mr. Dennis Magnuson
Omaha, NE

Mr. Larry Hinrichs (President)
Omaha, NE

Ms. Linda Miller
Lexington, NE

Mr. Donald Quinn
Gretna, NE

Mr. David Coker (Secretary/Treasurer)
Ashland, NE